شركة Shenzhen Create Century Machinery CO.، LTD (Taikan) هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Jinsheng Smart (رمز المؤشر: 300083): 300083). تأسست في عام 2005 ، الشركة هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية للمعدات الذكية ، تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. لدينا Taikan 、 Yuken والعلامات التجارية الأخرى ، اكتملت فئة مركز المعالجة ، بما في ذلك آلة الحفر والتنصت باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومركز معالجة الأجزاء ، ومركز معالجة القوالب ، والمخرطة ، ومركز تصنيع العمود المزدوج ، والآلة المحددة ، وآلة النقش والطحن ، وآلة الإضاءة العالية وغيرها سلسلة من المعدات الدقيقة. أصبحت شركة Shenzhen Create Century Machinery CO. ، LTD إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المعدات الذكية المحلية الرائدة خلال سنوات من التطوير.


من خلال المقر الرئيسي في مدينة Shenzhen الديناميكية والابتكارية ، تمتلك Taikan 3 قواعد تصنيع حديثة تغطي أكثر من 100000 متر مربع ، ولدينا 2 موظف ، وناتج شهري يزيد عن 2000 آلة. كمؤسسة تكنولوجية ، تمتلك الشركة فريق بحث وتطوير محترف ، المنتجات لها حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة.
في الوقت الحاضر ، تنتشر شبكة المبيعات والخدمات لشركتنا في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، ولديها مراكز خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية ، وفي بكين وشنغهاي وتيانجين وقوانغدونغ وجيانغسو وتشجيانغ وفوجيان وآنهوي وشاندونغ وهوبي وهونان وسيتشوان ، قوانغشي وأماكن أخرى لها فروع ومكاتب ، لتزويد العملاء بدعم خدمة شاملة ومريحة وسريعة.



بالتطلع إلى المستقبل ، سوف نواصل روح ثقافة المؤسسة "نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا للقيام بعمل أفضل" ، على أساس نظام الإدارة السليمة ونظام ضمان الجودة ، الموجه حسب متطلبات السوق والعملاء ، نستمر في تقديم كفاءة ، خدمات مهنية عالية الجودة لغالبية مستخدمي معالجة المعادن.

Shenzhen Create Century Machinery CO., LTD (Taikan) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jinsheng Smart(Ticker symbol: 300083): 300083). Founded in 2005, the company is a national high-tech enterprise of intelligent equipment, integrating R&D, production, sales and service. We have Taikan 、 Yuken and other brands, machining center category is complete, including CNC drilling and tapping machine, parts processing center, mold processing center, lathe, double column machining center, specular machine, engraving and milling machine, high light machine and other series of precision equipment. Shenzhen Create Century Machinery CO.,LTD has become a leading domestic high-end intelligent equipment manufacturer through years of development.


With headquarter in the dynamic and innovation city of Shenzhen, Taikan owns 3 modern manufacturing bases covering more than 100000m2, we have 2000 employees, and a monthly output of more than 2,500 machines. As a technology enterprise, the company has a professional R&D team, the products have independent intellectual property rights.
At present, our company’s sales and service network spread all parts of the country, has a professional after-sales service centers, and in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Fujian, Anhui, Shandong, Hubei, Hunan, Sichuan, Guangxi and other places have branches and offices, to provide customers with comprehensive, convenient and quick service support.



Looking forward to the future, we will carry forward the spirit of enterprise culture "we always try our best to do better", on the basis of a sound management system and quality assurance system, oriented by market and customer’s requirements, continue to provide efficient, high-quality professional services for the majority of metal processing users.